Delivery and Returns

Delivery policy

Delivery policy section.

Let your customers know your delivery methods, packaging options and prices.

Use clear and simple language to build a climate of trust and build customer loyalty.

 

Second paragraph of your delivery policy section.

Click here to add your own text.

Click "Edit Text" or double-click here to detail your policy and customize the fonts.

Explain your route here and present your activity to your visitors.

Exchange and return policy

In accordance with the provisions of the Consumer Code, you benefit as a consumer from a period of 14 clear days to exercise your right of withdrawal from the date of receipt of the product (s), without having to justify reasons or pay penalties.

 

No return will be accepted without prior written request from the customer to this address: contact@signorinitartufi.com

 

Only products which will have been returned by the Customer will be taken back at the latest within the period of fourteen days following the communication of its decision of withdrawal, in their original packaging and on the condition that they are suitable for new marketing.

The products must not have been opened or opened.

 

Packages will be sent using the same method of sending the order, and must be returned to the following address:

 

16 Bld du soleil 
06400 CANNES - FRANCE

 

In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, ST France will proceed to the refund within fourteen (14) days following the reception of the product (s) or the provision by the Customer of proof that the product (s) has ( have) been sent before the expiration of the period of fourteen days following the withdrawal (the date chosen being that of the first of these facts)

- of all payments received from the Customer, including the delivery costs paid with the order (with the exception of additional costs arising from the choice by the Customer of a delivery method other than the less expensive mode of standard delivery offered by ST France).

Reimbursement will be made by bank transfer.

Discover
Signorini  TARTUFI

Help

Customer care : 0033 (0) 4 92 97 79 32

                            0039 34 89 68 21 35

Let's Get Social

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Youtube

Copyright © 2017 - 2020.

All rights reserved Signorini Tartufi

Livraison et retours

Politique d'échange et de retour

Conformément aux dispositions du code de la consommation, vous bénéficiez en tant que consommateur, d'un délai de 14 jours francs pour exercer votre droit de rétractation à compter de la date de réception du/des produit(s), et ce sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités.

Aucun retour ne sera accepté sans demande préalable écrite du client à cette adresse: contact@signorinitartufi.com

Seuls seront repris les produits qui auront été renvoyés par le Client au plus tard dans le délai de quatorze jours suivant la communication de sa décision de rétractation, dans leur emballage d’origine et à la condition qu’ils soient propres à une nouvelle commercialisation.

Les produits ne devront pas avoir été ouverts ni entamés.

Les colis s'effectueront selon le même mode d'envoi de la commande, et devront être retournées à l'adresse suivante:

16 Bld du Soleil
06400 CANNES - FRANCE

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, ST France procédera au remboursement  dans les quatorze (14) jours suivants la réception du ou des produits ou de la fourniture par le Client de la preuve que le(s) produit(s) a (ont) été expédié(s) avant l’expiration du délai de quatorze jours suivant la rétractation (la date retenue étant celle du premier de ces faits)

– de tous les paiements reçus du Client, y compris les frais de livraison payés à la commande (à l’exception des frais supplémentaires découlant du fait d’un choix par le Client d’un mode de livraison autre que le mode moins coûteux de livraison standard proposé par ST France).

Le remboursement s’effectuera par virement bancaire.

Découvrez
Signorini  TARTUFI

Aide

Suivez-nous

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Youtube

Service client France : 0033 (0) 4 92 97 79 32 - Italia : 0039 34 89 68 21 35

Copyright © 2017 - 2020.

Tous droits réservés Signorini Tartufi