Legal Notice

RESPONSIBILITIES AND GUARANTEES

 

 

"Signorini TARTUFI" through ST France RCS 539 329 565 00045, 16 Boulevard du soleil 06400 Cannes, has taken all the usual precautions to ensure secure access and the reliability of information on its site www.signoriniartufi.com.

However, ST France "Signorini TARTUFI" cannot, in any case, guarantee the total absence of material error, technical or other deficiency. No guarantee can be provided as to the compatibility of the site: With your means and particular uses.

ST France "Signorini TARTUFI" cannot be held responsible for any damage related to the use of its site and disclaims all responsibility for the information contained in other sites which could be linked to its own by a hypertext link or any other way.

 

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

 

The brands, logos, drawings, models and, more generally, all the distinctive signs present on the site www.signorinitartufi.com the exclusive property of ST France "Signorini TARTUFI". Consequently, ST France "Signorini TARTUFI" will institute proceedings, in particular in forgery, with regard to all those which, directly or indirectly, would infringe its rights.

 

We also inform you that the site is a protected work, that ST France "Signorini TARTUFI" is the holder of the copyright existing on each of the pages constituting its site, its tree structure as well as on each of the elements appearing there (photographs, illustrations, texts…).

 

We remind you that any use or reproduction of any element of the Signorini TARTUFI site is strictly prohibited.

 

Site editor:

 

ST France RCS 539 329 565 00045, 16 Boulevard du soleil 06400 Cannes
Registered Address :

16 Bd du Soleil 06400 CANNES - FRANCE

Telephone number: +33 (0) .492.977.932

Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Site publication manager:

 

Publication manager: "ST France"

 

Site host:

Wix Headquarters 40 Port of tel Aviv - Tel aviv jaffa.

 

Discover
Signorini  TARTUFI

Help

Customer care : 0033 (0) 4 92 97 79 32

                            0039 34 89 68 21 35

Let's Get Social

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Youtube

Copyright © 2017 - 2020.

All rights reserved Signorini Tartufi

Mentions légales 

RESPONSABILITÉS ET GARANTIES

 

"Signorini TARTUFI" au travers de ST France RCS 539 329 565 00045,  16 Boulevard du soleil 06400 Cannes, a pris toutes les précautions d’usage pour assurer un accès sécurisé et la fiabilité d’informations de son site www.signoriniartufi.com.

Toutefois, ST France "Signorini TARTUFI" ne peut, en aucun cas, garantir l’absence totale d’erreur matérielle, de déficience technique ou autre. Aucune garantie ne peut être fournie quant à la compatibilité du site : A vos moyens et usages particuliers.

ST France "Signorini TARTUFI" ne saurait être tenue responsable d’un dommage quelconque lié à l’utilisation de son site et dégage toute responsabilité quant aux informations contenues dans d’autres sites qui pourraient être liés au sien par un lien hypertexte ou tout autre moyen.

DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Les marques, logos, dessins, modèles et, plus généralement, tous les signes distinctifs présents sur le site www.signorinitartufi.com la propriété exclusive de ST France "Signorini TARTUFI". En conséquence, ST France "Signorini TARTUFI"engagera des poursuites, notamment en contrefaçon, à l’égard de tous ceux qui, directement ou indirectement, porteraient atteinte à ses droits.

Nous vous informe également que le site est une œuvre protégée, que ST France "Signorini TARTUFI" est titulaire des droits d’auteurs existants sur chacune des pages constituant son site, son arborescence ainsi que sur chacun des éléments y figurant (photographies, illustrations, textes…).

Nous vous rappelons que toute utilisation ou reproduction d’un quelconque élément du site Signorini TARTUFI est strictement interdite.​​

Éditeur du site :

ST France RCS 539 329 565 00045, 16 Boulevard du soleil 06400 Cannes 
Adresse du siège social :

16 Bd du Soleil 06400 CANNES - FRANCE

N° de téléphone : +33 (0).492.977.932

du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 12h00 et de 14h00 à 16h00. 

Responsable de publication du site :

Responsable de la publication : "ST France" 

Hébergeur du site :

Wix Siège social 40 Port de tel Aviv - Tel aviv jaffa.

Découvrez
Signorini  TARTUFI

Aide

Service client : 0033 (0) 4 92 97 79 32

                            0039 34 89 68 21 35

Suivez-nous

Copyright © 2017 - 2020.

Tous droits réservés Signorini Tartufi